Contact Us

Lohamn Helicopter is FAA approved for 133 Class A, B, & C, 137 and 135 operations.

Christine Lohman
CEO / Office Manager
christine@lohmanhelicopter.com

Morgan Lohman
President / 133 Chief Pilot
morgan@lohmanhelicopter.com

Doug Lohman
Executive Vice President
doug@lohmanhelicopter.com

Julie Bussing
CFO
julie@lohmanhelicopter.com

Lee Beissel
Director of Operations
lee@lohmanhelicopter.com

Karl Wilson
Director of Maintenance
karl@lohmanhelicopter.com

Michael Jamison
135 Chief Pilot
jamison@lohmanhelicopter.com

Tami Hutchison
Director of Safety / Contract Specialist / HR
tami@lohmanhelicopter.com

Janette Hemphill
Administrative Manager
janette@lohmanhelicopter.com

Address:
406 Burrell Ave, N23
PO Box 976
Lewiston, ID 83501
Phone:
(208) 743-5411
Fax:
(208) 413-9444
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)