Contact Us

Lewiston Hangar

Address:
PO Box 976
406 Burrell Ave, N23
Lewiston, ID 83501-4524
Phone:
208-743-5411
Fax:
208-413-9444


Our Staff:

Christine Lohman
CEO

Morgan Lohman
President / 133 Chief Pilot / Business Development
morgan@lohmanhelicopter.com

Tami Hutchison
Contract Specialist / HR
tami@lohmanhelicopter.com

Julie Bussing
CFO
julie@lohmanhelicopter.com

Lee Beissel
Director of Operations
lee@lohmanhelicopter.com

Karl Wilson
Director of Maintenance
karl@lohmanhelicopter.com

Michael Jamison
135 Chief Pilot
jamison@lohmanhelicopter.com

Janette Hemphill
Administrative Manager
janette@lohmanhelicopter.com


LOHMAN HELICOPTER is FAA approved for 133 Class A, B, & C, 137 and 135 Operations, and is based out of Lewiston, ID with a satellite base in Ramona CA.

For RFQ inquiries, information or any questions, please fill out the form below and/or call the business office at: 208-743-5411