Contact Us

Christine Lohman
CEO / Office Manager
christine@lohmanhelicopter.com

James Williams
Director of Maintenance
james@lohmanhelicopter.com

Morgan Lohman
President / COO / Pilot
morgan@lohmanhelicopter.com

Mike Cannon
Chief Pilot / Director of Safety
mike@lohmanhelicopter.com

Doug Lohman
Executive Vice President
doug@lohmanhelicopter.com

Tami Hutchison
HR / Contract Specialist
tami@lohmanhelicopter.com

Jeff Ponds
Director of Operations
jeff@lohmanhelicopter.com

Janette Hemphill
Administrative Manager
janette@lohmanhelicopter.com

Lohman Helicopter – Business Office

Address:
Lohman Helicopter, LLC.
406 Burrell Ave, N23
PO Box 976
Lewiston, ID  83501-4524

Phone:
208-743-5411

Fax:
208-413-9444

Hangar

Lohman Helicopter – Lewiston Hangar

Hangar

Address:
406 Burrell Ave, N23
PO Box 976
Lewiston, ID  83501-4524

 

 

Lohman Helicopter – Hermiston Hangar

Address:
1150 SE Airport Way
Hermiston, OR 97838

Mailing Address:
1000 S Hwy 395 – Suite A, #312
Hermiston, OR 97838

Phone:
208-743-5411

Fax:
208-413-9444

Lohman Helicopter: Hermiston Hangar