Contact Us

Lewiston Hangar

Address:
PO Box 976
406 Burrell Ave, N23
Lewiston, ID 83501-4524
Phone:
208-743-5411
Fax:
208-413-9444

Oregon Operations

Address:
Backachers Ranch Airport – 5OR0
4334 Deer Creek Rd.
Selma, OR 97538
Phone:
541-597-4200

California Operations

Address:
Ramona Airport – KRNM
2898 Montecito Rd.
Hangar A
Ramona, CA  92065
Phone:
619-415-0098


Our Staff:

Christine Lohman
CEO

Morgan Lohman
Director of Operations / Business Development
morgan@lohmanhelicopter.com

Tami Hutchison
Contract Specialist / HR
tami@lohmanhelicopter.com

Steve Lohman
CPA, Controller
steve@lohmanaccounting.com

Greg Beal
Director of Maintenance
greg@lohmanhelicopter.com

Quintin Slade
135 Chief Pilot
quintin@lohmanhelicopter.com

Janette Hemphill
Administrative Manager
janette@lohmanhelicopter.com


LOHMAN HELICOPTER is FAA approved for 133 Class A, B, & C, 137 and 135 Operations, and is based out of Lewiston, ID with a satellite base in Ramona CA.

For RFQ inquiries, information or any questions, please fill out the form below and/or call the business office at: 208-743-5411